Latest News from Carr Taylor

New: September Vineyard Guided Tour Dates!

on July 9, 2020

We’ve just organised Vineyard guided tour dates for September, posted below. We will be adding more as these ones fill up so please give us a ring on 01424 752501 for the most up to date availability!

Tour with Lunch – Friday 4th September 1pm

Tour with Lunch – Wednesday 9th September 1pm

Tour with Lunch – Saturday 12th September 1pm

Tour with Lunch – Sunday 13th September 10:30am

Tour with Lunch – Wednesday 16th September 1pm

 Tour with Lunch – Thursday 17th September 1pm

 Tour with Lunch – Friday 18th September 10:30am

 Tour with Lunch – Wednesday 23rd September 1pm

 Tour with Lunch – Saturday 26th September 1pm

 Tour with Lunch – Sunday 27th September 10:30am

 Tour with Lunch – Wednesday 30th September 1pm

Afternoon Tour with Cream Tea – Friday 4th September at 3:30pm

 Afternoon Tour with Cream Tea – Wednesday 9th September at 3:30pm

Afternoon Tour with Cream Tea – Saturday 12th September at 3:30pm

Afternoon Tour with Cream Tea – Wednesday 16th September at 3:30pm

 Afternoon Tour with Cream Tea – Wednesday 23rd September at 3:30pm

Afternoon Tour with Cream Tea – Saturday 26th September at 3:30pm

 Afternoon Tour with Cream Tea – Sunday 27th September at 3:30pm

 Afternoon Tour with Cream Tea – Wednesday 30th September at 3:30pm

See you soon!

Share this post:
Tom ArkleyNew: September Vineyard Guided Tour Dates!