Latest News from Carr Taylor

Vineyard Tours and Wine Tastings 2021- Week commencing 17th May onwards

on March 10, 2021

We’re pleased to announce that we will be able to resume Vineyard tours from the week beginning the 17th of May, as per the Governments ‘roadmap’ out of lockdown. Initial dates are below, we will be adding more in due course. Phone 01424 752501 to book – please have a few dates in mind as they are now booking up extremely quickly!

 

Tours with Lunch

  • Wednesday 19th May 1pm
  • Saturday 22nd May 11am (full)
  • Sunday 23rd May 1pm
  • Wednesday 26th May 1pm
  • Thursday 27th May 11am
  • Saturday 29th May 1pm
  • Sunday 30th May 1pm
  • Wednesday 2nd June 1pm
  • Friday 4th June 1pm
  • Saturday 5th June 10:30am
  • Sunday 6th June 1pm
  • Wednesday 9th June 1pm
  • Thursday 10th June 1pm
  • Wednesday 16th June 1pm
  • Saturday 19th June 1pm
  • Sunday 20th June 1pm
  • Tuesday 22nd June 1pm
  • Friday 25th June 1pm
  • Sunday 27th June 1pm
  • Wednesday 30th June 1pm
  • Saturday 3rd July 11am
  • Sunday 4th July 1pm
  • Wednesday 7th July 1pm
  • Saturday 10th July 10:30am
  • Sunday 11th July 1pm
  • Wednesday 14th July 1pm
  • Friday 16th July 1pm
  • Saturday 17th July 1pm
  • Wednesday 21st July 1pm
  • Friday 23rd July 1pm
  • Sunday 25th July 1pm
  • Wednesday 28th July 1pm
  • Friday 30th July 1pm
  • Saturday 31st Juy 1pm
  • Wednesday 4th August 1pm
  • Thursday 5th August 1pm
  • Friday 6th August 1pm
  • Saturday 7th August 11am
  • Sunday 8th August 11am
  • Wednesday 11th August 1pm
  • Friday 13th August 1pm
  • Saturday 14th August 1pm
  • Sunday 15th August 1pm
  • Wednesday 18th August 1pm
  • Thursday 19th August 1pm
  • Friday 20th August 1pm
  • Saturday 21st August 1pm
  • Sunday 22nd August 1pm
  • Tuesday 24th August 11am
  • Wednesday 25th August 1pm
  • Thursday 26th August 1pm
  • Friday 27th August 1pm
  • Saturday 28th August 1pm
  • Sunday 29th August 1pm
  • Saturday 4th September 1pm

Tours with Cream Tea

  • Wednesday 19th May 3:15pm
  • Saturday 22nd May 2pm
  • Sunday 23rd May 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 26th May 3:15pm
  • Friday 28th May 3:15pm
  • Saturday 29th May 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 2nd June 3:15pm
  • Friday 4th June 3:15pm
  • Sunday 6th June 3:15pm
  • Wedenesdy 9th June 3:15pm
  • Thursday 10th June 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 16th June 3:15pm
  • Saturday 19th June 3:15pm
  • Friday 25th June 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 30th June 3:15pm
  • Saturday 3rd July 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 7th July 3:15pm
  • Saturday 10th July 3:15pm
  • Sunday 11th July 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 14th July 3:15pm
  • Saturday 17th July 3:15pm
  • Sunday 18th July 2pm
  • Wednesday 21st July 3:15pm
  • Sunday 25th July 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 28th July 3:15pm
  • Saturday 31st July 3:15pm
  • Sunday 25th July 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 4th August 3:15pm
  • Friday 6th August 3:15pm
  • Saturday 7th August 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th August 3:15pm
  • Saturday 14th August 3:15pm
  • Sunday 15th August 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th August 3:15pm
  • Friday 20th August 3:15pm
  • Saturday 21st August 3:15pm
  • Saturday 22nd August 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 25th August 3:15pm
  • Friday 27th August 3:15pm
  • Saturday 28th August 3:15pm
  • Sunday 29th August 3:15pm

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Share this post:
Tom ArkleyVineyard Tours and Wine Tastings 2021- Week commencing 17th May onwards